Clariti does not currently offer a way to pause an account, and we are not able to reactivate an old account once it has been canceled.
If you cancel your subscription, we will retain your account data—including your Google Analytics and project history—for 1 year.
What happens after 1 year?
After 1 year, your account data is permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
If you decide to rejoin Clariti in the future, you’ll need to sign back up and start fresh with a new account.
