If you need to cancel your account, you may be wondering what happens to your data. After a user cancels their account, it will be completely removed from our system within 90 days. Clariti does not retain any data past 90 days from canceled accounts.
Why this is important to know. If you want to rejoin Clariti in the future, we will not be able to “reactivate” your old account. You will need to create a new account and set up all new projects, tasks, and labels. Additionally, any Google Analytics and keyword data we were storing for long-term tracking will also have been removed.
To download your aggregated analytics data that appears on the Explore page, you can export it as a CSV file by clicking the 3 dots on the top right of the Explore page, and select “Export items to CSV”. At this time we do not have a way to export projects, notes, or labels.
If you’d like to pause your account, you can follow the steps in the support article, How do I pause my Clariti subscription?