Skip to main content

How to manually sync a single post or page

Written by Jen Lowery

If you've made an update to a post or page and don't immediately see the changes in Clariti, you can manually sync it:

  1. Open the post or page in Clariti.

  2. Click Quick Actions at the top left, next to Back.

  3. Choose Sync Content.

You can check when the post last synced in the Last Sync date under the post's details.

Did this answer your question?